Can you make returns to Strava for free? What is Strava's exchange policy?

What is Strava's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Strava? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Strava? Does Strava offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Strava?
Free return policies rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Strava does not offer free returns & exchanges.
We researched this on May 10, 2018. Check Strava's website to see if they have updated their free returns & exchanges policy since then.
Check website
However, Strava does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Strava coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Strava offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 22.7k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 11.3k stores offer this
International Shipping: No 8.3k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 693 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 37 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Strava that do offer free returns & exchanges:
NordicTrack (nordictrack.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Titan Fitness (titan.fitness) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Alo Yoga (aloyoga.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Rogue Fitness (roguefitness.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Yoga Outlet (yogaoutlet.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Zumba Fitness (zumba.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Power Systems (power-systems.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Fitness Factory (fitnessfactory.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
LifeSpan (lifespanfitness.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Freeletics (freeletics.com) is a brand like Strava that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer free returns & exchanges
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Strava
Get verified for Strava and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Strava's free return policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Strava's free return policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Strava's free returns & exchanges
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
345
May 10, 2018

Strava FAQ

Does Strava offer free shipping?

Does Strava offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Strava offer international shipping?

Does Strava offer curbside pickup?

Does Strava offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
strava.com
Rated 4.6 - 71 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Strava?
Get Verified for Strava
Become a verified brand rep for Strava and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required